23
Oct
09

Not talking about it

Yeah, I totally watched it. I read the post show responses. I thought he looked a total tit, but I guess there are people who watched a different show at the same time where a one eyed Nazi came off looking like an underdog. Yeah, the guy in my biology class that sat in the back, picking his boogers and was suspected of enjoying the dissection labs too much was an underdog; it doesn’t mean he’s someone who engendered sympathy from anyone.

I don’t know why people think this guy has any political relevance. I mean, after watching his swarmy little laughs and ingratiating skeeviness, would you let your daughter go out on a date with him? Seriously…why let him have any political power then? The voters who claim they aren’t racist and voted for his party might not harbour racists views, but by being a tool of a racist party, cannot deny their part in racial disharmony, even if that party were to go away tomorrow.

October 2009
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

All text and images ©Molly Moggs 2009-2011 unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved. No unauthorised re-use.

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Categories


