12
Feb
10

Things that bug me 2

Cold weather and money saving boiler measures. The two together suck. I am sitting here wearing two pairs of trousers, three pairs of socks, two shirts, and a thin pair of gloves (our computer is near a single paned window). I am considering getting up and getting my scarf and the weird shoulder blanket thing my mother in law got me for Christmas a few years ago (no it’s not a Snuggie).

0 Responses to “Things that bug me 2”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Archives

All text and images ©Molly Moggs 2009-2011 unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved. No unauthorised re-use.

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Categories


